Spear's Book Awards 2013 - Spear's Magazine

Spear’s Book Awards 2013

The winners of the awards included Charles Moore for the first volume of his biography of Margaret Thatcher, Lara Feigel for her book on writers’ romantic lives in World War Two and David Kynaston for his lifetime achievement as a British historian.

Nominated books must have been published for the first time in English between 1 May 2012 and 30 April 2013.